Faculty Representatives

Faculty Representatives are selected for each division with one representative for every ten DCFA members in good standing.

Arts and Letters

Mark Balawender
Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Ray Lacina
Professor, English

Andrew Rieder
Professor, Art

Business and Technology

Donald Southwell
Associate Professor, Computer Science and Technology

Barbara Syed
Assistant Professor, Office Administration and Technology

Health and Wellness

Christopher Hausbeck
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Assistant

Christine Horn
Associate Professor, Nursing

Cindy Kramer
Professor, Radiology

Science and Mathematics

Nathan Blecke
Professor, Mathematics

Peter Larkowski
Professor, Chemistry

Steve Rosin
Professor, Mathematics

Social Sciences

Angela Guy-Lee
Instructor of Sociology

Elena Lazzari
Assistant Professor, Economics

Elizabeth Ullrich
Associate Professor, Political Science